Coagulation EQA

Coagulation External Quality Assessment

The RIQAS Coagulation EQA programme is designed to monitor the performance of 17 routine coagulation tests and specialised factor assays. Two flexible yet cost effective programme options are available.

  • Accredited to ISO/IEC 17043:2010
  • Lyophilised for enhanced stability
  • 100% human plasma
  • Submit results and view reports online via RIQAS.Net
  • Register up to five instruments at no extra cost
Downloads Enrolment Document Method Questionnaire Instrument & Reagent Codes
  Cat.No.1 Cat.No.2 Cat.No.3 Cat.No.4
Cat.No. RQ9135/a RQ9135/b - -
  5 selected parameters (aPTT, PT, TT, Fibrinogen and ATIII) All 17 parameters - -
Kit Size 12 x 1ml
Frequency Monthly (1 x 12 month cycle) Cycle Start January
Parameters Activated Partial Thromboplastin Time Antithrombin III Factor II
  Factor IX Factor V Factor VII
  Factor VIII Factor X Factor XI
  Factor XII Fibrinogen Plasminogen
  Protein C Protein S Prothrombin Time
  Thrombin Time D-Dimer (Pilot)  

Make an Enquiry

If you would like further information please submit your enquiry.